"Further Development of the National Weed Risk Management Protocol"


Bruce Auld, Stephen Johnson, Nigel Ainsworth, Sarah Brunel, Steve Csurhes, Paul Downey, Keith Ferdinands, Martin Hannan-Jones, Bertie Hennecke, Paul Keese, Darren Kriticos, David Low, Christine Munday, F. Dane Panetta, Andrea Robold, Samantha Setterfield, Jackie Steele, Karen Stewart and John Virtue


In 18th Australian Weeds Conference Proceedings: Developing Solutions to Evolving Weed Problems, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, October 8-11, 2012, ed. Valerie Eldershaw, (Weed Society of Victoria, Inc., 2012), pp. 317-319